In The Swim Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At In The Swim
Shop Overlap Replacement Pool Liners for Round Pools or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at In The Swim.

18-ft. Round Overlap Pool Liner

Find rugged 18 foot round overlap pool liners for above ground swimming pools at great prices at In the Swim. Choose from a variety of attractive patterns and designs.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 19
20 of 21(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 18-ft. Round Overlap Pool Liner
Review 1 for 18-ft. Round Overlap Pool Liner
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy To Install,
Date:July 7, 2010
By Flash619
from Kiel, WI
from Kiel, WI
Pros: It is simple, nothing to complicated, and not that hard to get he wrinkles out.
Cons: Hard to line up the center of the liner with the pool, but thats with all liners
"More of a warning than a review, when your putting in the liner, your feet can get extremely hot if the sun is on it. It was really easy to install, it helped to put about 3 inches of water on it, then get in on your hands and knee's with a friend, and smooth out the wrinkles."
Review 2 for 18-ft. Round Overlap Pool Liner
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BEAUTIFUL AND GREAT DEAL,
Date:August 2, 2009
By jbswim
Pros: good price fast shipping good quality
Cons: non
"We were replacing our liner this year and was told about In The Swim from a friend. This liner has a great price, but I am most impressed by how pretty it is. We went with the BOLDER SWIRL pattern. It looks GREAT. I would highly recommend this liner."
Review 3 for 18-ft. Round Overlap Pool Liner
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pool Liner,
Date:July 25, 2009
By DebraG
from Dale City, VA
from Dale City, VA
Pros: thicker material so more sturdy
"My pool gets a lot of use over the summer from all the grandchildren, and having a sturdier liner has helped with not getting holes in the liner. So I would recommend this kind of liner to anyone who has a lot of traffic in their pool."
Review 4 for 18-ft. Round Overlap Pool Liner
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great quality and price,
Date:July 20, 2009
By robyn
from Centeral NJ
from Centeral NJ
Pros: thick and durable
"The best price I found online or in local stores. Ordered the 25 gauge which local stores didn't carry and it was still less expensive. Would highly recommend."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 18-ft. Round Overlap Pool Liner
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Liner,
Date:July 18, 2009
By Geoffrey
from Sykesville, MD
from Sykesville, MD
Pros: Economical, Durable and Fast Delivery
Cons: None
"I had my skepticism about purchasing a liner online. Especially since it was so cheap. But, I have had nothing but the best to say about this liner. It was delivered on time and was what I ordered. I have ordered things from other pool companies online and what I got was not what I had ordered."
Review 6 for 18-ft. Round Overlap Pool Liner
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Liner,
Date:July 14, 2009
By Boomom
from Santa Rosa,CA
from Santa Rosa,CA
"This is a better liner than the one we got with the pool. We bought the heavier liner and are really impressed with the quality."
Review 7 for 18-ft. Round Overlap Pool Liner
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LOVE THIS LINER!!!!!!,
Date:July 12, 2009
By JeremyFL
from Ocala, FL
from Ocala, FL
Pros: Absolutely beautiful! Very very attractive and very well made and is very smooth to the touch!!
Cons: NONE!
"We LOVE this liner!!! It was installed with our brand new pool and we are 150% satisfied!!!! When we purchased our pool from the dealer they conveniently did not have anything we liked in stock. We shopped and shopped and shopped and finally we found it at our favorite pool dealer IN THE SWIM!!! Best value, speedy shipping, and the liner we got was alot better than we thought it was going to be!! We love in the swim and will continue to shop for chemicals and everything we need for our pool! We have been using in the swim for many years and the value is so much better than what the local pool stores offer. If you buy at your local pool store I PROMISE you your getting ripped off. This includes department stores, etc. In the Swim is the ONLY way to go!!"
Review 8 for 18-ft. Round Overlap Pool Liner
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
very satisfied,
Date:July 11, 2009
By buttons3
"was very satisfied that it arrived so quickly. the liner is good quality and easy to install. thanks"
Review 9 for 18-ft. Round Overlap Pool Liner
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Easy to Use,
Date:July 11, 2009
By lisae
from Colorado
from Colorado
Pros: fast delivery, easy set up
Cons: none
"We have a campground and have a pool that is used for the summertime only. This pool liner is easy to use, with very fast delivery, easy set up, easy maintenance, strong and it looks great. Would recommend this as a replacement liner."
Review 10 for 18-ft. Round Overlap Pool Liner
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Purchase,
Date:July 11, 2009
By carol1stsource
from Powhatan, AR
from Powhatan, AR
Pros: good price
Cons: don't have any
"I went for the 25ml liner. I really cannot complain so far. This is my first order from In the Swim and I am very pleased."
Review 11 for 18-ft. Round Overlap Pool Liner
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very happy customer!,
Date:July 11, 2009
By TerriG
from Birch Harbor, ME
from Birch Harbor, ME
Pros: Excellent product, fast, friendly and reliable company
Cons: no cons whatsoever
"The new replacement overlapping liner I ordered arrived much sooner than expected. I bought a 25-mil gauge liner from In The Swim and my family is thrilled with the quality. It really saved our summer! The price was just right, too! I tell everyone they can't go wrong with In The Swim products and service!"
Review 12 for 18-ft. Round Overlap Pool Liner
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Easy to read instructions,
Date:December 14, 2008
By SunWorshiper
"We needed a new liner fast. The temperture outside was hot & humid. We received our product next day and we had the new liner in, and pool filled within 36 hours of delivery. Summer was saved."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 18-ft. Round Overlap Pool Liner
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Spend a little more,
Date:June 17, 2008
By mailman
from Decatur Illinois!
from Decatur Illinois!
Pros: good price
Cons: you get what you pay for
"I am happy with the 20 mil liner. But, If i had it to do over again I would spend a little more and get the 25 mil liner. You are only going to replace your liner (with any luck) every 8 to 10 years, so spend a few more dollars now and you will be happy you did."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 18-ft. Round Overlap Pool Liner
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Liner,
Date:April 27, 2008
By Harry
from Elk Garden,WV
from Elk Garden,WV
Pros: Easy to install
Cons: none
"Looks great, with good instructions"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 18-ft. Round Overlap Pool Liner
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Liners,
Date:August 31, 2007
By Bobfamily
"This is the first time we have replaced our pool liner. I was impressed with how durable the liner felt, and it was very easy to install and smoothed out easily. We almost have a wrinker-free liner. We buy most of our pool supplies and products from In the Swim because they are inexpensive and delivered to our door step usually within 24-48 hours."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 18-ft. Round Overlap Pool Liner
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Customer service,
Date:August 24, 2007
By rhondarueg
from New York
from New York
Pros: Excellent Delivery, I have had my pool 4 years its the best purchase i had ever made.
Cons: NONE!
"I Replaced my pool liner with replacement liner (overlapped) Its the Best! The liners Are Excellent you can deepen parts of your pool Service is Excellent, Delivery is Excellent. Its The Best place to Shop for your Pool Needs..You get Excellent Customer Service, Easy Payment Plans, I tell All my friends in search of there Swimming needs To Shop @ In The Swim.Or Give Them A Catalog."
Review 17 for 18-ft. Round Overlap Pool Liner
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
top quality,
Date:August 22, 2007
By rels
Pros: long lasting
"second purchase, first liner lasted past it's lifetime"
Review 18 for 18-ft. Round Overlap Pool Liner
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great liners!!,
Date:August 22, 2007
By Monalisa
"In the swim liners are great products. I have had to replace our liner twice since having our pool. Both times we used in the swim. They are great liners at a great price."
Review 19 for 18-ft. Round Overlap Pool Liner
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Better than what I expected,
Date:May 25, 2007
By wolfeyes4791
from Erie, PA
from Erie, PA
"You will not believe how colorful this liner really is until you get it. It catalog and online do show the colors good but, in person they are more vivid."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for 18-ft. Round Overlap Pool Liner
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 2